Welcome to Kerala Commercial Taxes Department
Click here to download Digital Signature FAQ

The time-limit for filing annual return & enclosures under KVAT Act extended upto 30th June 2015                                             Provisional Seniority List of Deputy Commissioners and Assistant Commissioners for the period from 01.01.2011 to 31.12.2014 and UDT from 01.01.2010 to 31.12.2014 published. Please refer Departmental Orders section


Akshaya / Authorized Center
e- Declaration  

Parcel Agencies Login
Set as default Page


©Copy Right 2009 Commercial Taxes Deptartment, Govt of Kerala
This site is designed to view in 1024 X 768 resolution
Thiruvananthapuram Alapuzha Kollam Pathanamthitta Kottayam Idukki Ernakulam Thrissur Palakad Malappuram Kozhikode Wayanad Kannur Kasargod